Romantic Thriller

Available from Amazon

Crane’s deadliest case yet…
When Crane’s client asks him to spy on his wife, his first impulse is to refuse. He doesn’t do those kinds of jobs. But the man saved his life in Afghanistan, so he owes him. Reluctantly, Crane agrees to keep Sarah under surveillance but when she gives him the slip, his suspicions are immediately aroused. As he uncovers Sarah’s secret, his loyalty is put to the test and he has to decide which side he’s on in the search for the truth.

A shocking discovery…
When Sarah’s high school sweetheart dies in a mysterious boating accident, she feels compelled to investigate, but she has to keep it a secret from her possessive and controlling husband. When her suspicions are proved true, she knows she’s got to escape the monster that is her husband. But there is no way out. If she wants to stay alive, she’s got to keep pretending. Then Crane comes along. He’s been hired to watch her, but she can sense he’s a good man. When they join forces, sparks fly, but will he help her escape the nightmare that is her marriage and bring her husband to justice?

Undercurrent is the first book in the P.I. Munro Crane romantic thriller series. If you like fast-paced adventure, intriguing mystery, gripping suspense, and sizzling romance, then you’ll love this first installment in Louise Rose-Innes’ page-turning series. Download your copy today.


Romantic Suspense

Gripping romantic suspense that will keep you turning the page until the very end…
Click on the covers to find out more and read the first chapters.



Contemporary Romance

The Levanté Sisters Series is a heady mix of passion, scandal, and prosecco. What more could a girl want?


These full-length stand-alone contemporary romances will leave you longing for more…



Quick Beach Reads

These romantic novellas are perfect for hot, summer days on the beach!


Box Sets

Buy all three of my Island Romance e-books and save… 

Did you know?

  • The Love Formula is set on a Caribbean Island in the middle of a hurricane.
  • The New Year Resolution is set on an exotic, luxury island resort off the coast of Mozambique.
  • The Italian Inheritance is set on the glamorous Island of Capri in Italy.


The Levante Sisters Series (Books 1-4)
(50% of the retail price of each book)
Available from Amazon

  • First Attempt (Floria’s story)
  • Second Chances (Mimi’s story)
  • Third Time Lucky (Donna’s story)
  • Forever Yours (Carmen’s story)